The Young Investigator Award 2008

The Young Investigator Awards are given to recipients who have submitted abstracts to the International Congress of The Transplantation Society and received the highest scores from an international panel of reviewers. The award has been made possible by the generous support of Astellas Pharma Inc.

Thomas Becker, Germany

Trevor Brown, USA

Hooi Sian Eng, Australia

Matthew Everly, USA

Jenna Iwasenko, Australia

Adnan Khan, United Kingdom

Kate Markey, Australia

Marie Parker, United Kingdom

Rutger Van Ree, The Netherlands

Thet Su Win, United Kingdom

Supported through an unrestricted educational grand from: Astellas