Notice of server maintenance. Membership dues payment will be offline for 24 hours. Check back on Thursday afternoon if you wish to pay your dues.

Past Presidents

President of The Transplantation Society

Nancy L. Ascher President

Past Presidents of The Transplantation Society

Philip J. O'Connell 2014-2016
Francis L. Delmonico 2012-2014
Gerhard Opelz 2010-2012
Jeremy R. Chapman 2008-2010
Nicholas L. Tilney 2006-2008
Kathryn Wood 2004-2006
David E.R. Sutherland 2002-2004
Carl Groth 2000-2002
Oscar Salvatierra, Jr. 1998-2000
Pekka Häyry 1996-1998
John S. Najarian 1994-1996
Sir Roy Calne 1992-1994
Thomas E. Starzl 1990-1992
J. Richard Batchelor 1988-1990
Anthony P. Monaco 1986-1988
Sir Peter J. Morris 1984-1986
Paul I. Terasaki 1982-1984
Hans Balner 1980-1982
Felix T. Rapaport 1978-1980
Leslie Brent 1976-1978
Rupert E. Billingham 1974-1976
Sir Michael Woodruff 1972-1974
Paul S. Russell 1970-1972
Jean Hamburger 1968-1970
John M. Converse 1967-1968
Sir Peter Medawar 1966-1967
D. Bernard Amos 1966

Our Corporate Sponsors

TTS gratefully acknowledges the Corporate Partners whose generous support makes the work of the Society possible:

  • astellas
  • roche
  • sanofi