2010 TTS Awards. New Key Opinion Leader Awards


From left to right: Tatsuo Kawai, Erik Fromm from Roche,
Carmen Lefaucheur, Gregor Warnecke and Jeremy R. Chapman

The TTS-Roche nKOL Award for the highest scoring abstract from the New Key Opinion Leader Group was presented to Tatsuo Kawai, USA. This award was made possible through an unrestricted educational grant from Roche.


Carmen Lefaucheur, France and Gregor Warnecke, Germany also received the TTS-nKOL Awards for their high scoring abstracts.