2010 TTS Awards. TTS - Astellas Young Investigator Awards


Gerhard Opelz, Jeremy Chapman and Nicholas Tilney present Young Investigator Awards at the Vancouver Congress

The TTS – Astellas Pharma Young Investigator Awards were awarded during the Vancouver Transplantation Congress to the following recipients who submitted abstracts and received the highest scores from an international panel of reviewers.

These awards were made possible through an unrestricted educational grant from Astellas.

Congratulations to all the recipients! The Transplantation Society will profile the winners in upcoming issues of TTS Tribune.


Cheguevara Afaneh, USA
Russell Hodgson, Australia
Faisal Khan, Canada
Li Li, USA
Luiz Lisboa, Canada
Kate Markey, Australia
Susumu Shibasaki, Japan
Kazuaki Tokodai, Japan
Hanna Trydzenskaya, Germany
Laura Wozniak, USA