2012 Young Investigator Award Recipients

The TTS – Astellas Young Investigator Awards were presented during the Berlin Transplantation Congress to the following recipients who submitted abstracts and received the highest scores from an international panel of reviewers. These awards were made possible through an unrestricted educational grant from Astellas. Congratulations to all the recipients! The Transplantation Society will profile these Young Investigator recipients in upcoming issues of TTS Tribune during 2013.

Award Recipients

  • Esmé Dijke, Canada
  • Vivek Kute, India
  • Gisele Meinerz, Brazil
  • Miwa Morita, USA
  • Nicolas Poirier, France
  • Thomas Rogerson, Australia
  • Moritz Schmelzle, USA
  • Tina Schmidt, Germany
  • Adnan Sharif, UK
  • Simo Syrjälä, Finland

tts ns 2012v9i3 8-1