wtc std ad 980x175

Temporary Website Technical Issues

The Data Centre where we host our website experienced technical issues from April 16 - 11 am Montreal Time (GMT - 5) to April 17 - 11 am Montreal Time (GMT - 5). If you sent an email to a TTS Staff member during the outage please resend the message. We apologize for any inconvenience.

UPCOMING TTS WEBINAR DATES


Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10am Montreal time
(7am Los Angeles, 4pm Berlin) - TTS-ISODP Webinar

Local time is shown on sign-up page.
ISTANBUL DECLARATION: BACKGROUND, IDEAS, FUTURE
Speaker: Gabriel Danovitch
Click Here For Signup

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 8am Montreal time
(7am Omaha, Ne, USA; 1pm Birmingham, UK)
AHP/ITA Webinar

Local time is shown on sign-up page.
ADVENTURES OF MISS M - A CASE STUDY
Speaker: Anne Marie DeVoll-Zabrocki
Click Here For Signup

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1pm Montreal time
(2pm Argentina) TTS-SAT Webinar

Local time is shown on sign-up page.
Please note: this webinar will be presented in Spanish only.
EFFECT OF ISCHEMIC PRECONDITIONING IN EXPERIMENTAL-MICROSURGICAL MODELS OF INTESTINAL ISCHEMIA-REPERFUSION
Speaker: Pablo Stringa
Click Here For Signup

TTS webinar April 23 recording is posted

Tissue typing: Laboratory requirements for transplantation
Speaker: Medhat Askar, USA
Click here to view
(you must be logged into the website)

TTS 2014 Elections Now Open! 

vote2014Please participate in the election so that the will of the world-wide membership is properly reflected.
Only TTS Full Members in good standing may vote.

Click HERE for more details.

 

tid2014 banner horizontal

OFFICIAL SECTIONS of THE TRANSPLANTATION SOCIETY

cts

The Transplantation Society gratefully acknowledges the sustained support, through unrestricted educational grants, from the following companies:

astellas novartis onelambda

pfizer roche sanofi