Official Sections CTRMS ISVCA IPITA IPTA ISODP IRTA IXA SPLIT TID

Please direct any inquiries regarding the Society to the International Headquarters:


The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
505 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1401
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1Y7
Canada
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
514-874-1717
514-874-1716
info@tts.org (general inquiries)
NAMEPOSITIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Roman Beliaevski Web, Print & IT Support multimedia@tts.org
Robert Colarusso Director of Technologies technologies@tts.org
Lindsay Harris Accountant lindsay.harris@tts.org
Suzanne Landis Sections Manager suzanne.landis@tts.org
Veronique Malo Registration Coordinator veronique.malo@tts.org
Manuela Marchetti Director of Meetings manuela.marchetti@tts.org
Jean-Pierre Mongeau Executive Director jp.mongeau@tts.org
Jennifer Olechowski Manager, DICG & Projects jennifer.olechowski@tts.org
Catherin Parker Manager, Scientific Programs catherin.parker@tts.org
Denise Rainville Governance Director & Controller denise.rainville@tts.org
Katie Tait Sections Manager katie.tait@tts.org
Jennifer Varga Membership Services jennifer.varga@tts.org
Darren Woodbury Graphic Designer darren.woodbury@tts.org

Social

Contact

Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717
info@tts.org

Address

The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
505 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1401
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1Y7
Canada