Please direct any inquiries regarding the Society to the International Headquarters:


The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6
Canada
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
514-874-1717
514-874-1716
info@tts.org (general inquiries)
NAMEPOSITIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Roman Beliaevski Web, Print & IT Support multimedia@tts.org
Robert Colarusso Director of Technologies technologies@tts.org
Lindsay Harris Accountant lindsay.harris@tts.org
Suzanne Landis Sections Manager suzanne.landis@tts.org
Marcelle McPhaden Executive Director marcelle.mcphaden@tts.org
Jennifer Groverman Manager, DICG & Projects jennifer.groverman@tts.org
Catherin Parker Manager, Scientific Programs catherin.parker@tts.org
Denise Rainville Governance Director & Controller denise.rainville@tts.org
Katie Tait Sections Manager katie.tait@tts.org
Jennifer Varga Membership Services jennifer.varga@tts.org
Darren Woodbury Graphic Designer darren.woodbury@tts.org

Social

Contact

Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717
info@tts.org

Address

The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6
Canada