Official Sections CTRMS ISVCA IPITA IPTA ISODP IRTA IXA SPLIT TID

Contact Us

Katie Tait
TTS Sections Manager

For specific inquiries concerning SPLIT, please contact our TTS Sections Manager, Katie Tait.

Read Katie's Bio
Katie Tait has been with TTS since April 2019 and is responsible for the day to day management of SPLIT, as well as 2 other Sections. Prior to joining TTS, she worked in a research capacity within Epidemiology at the Research Institute of the McGill University Health Centre, Montreal, Canada. In a former life, she managed corporate clients across a range of sectors in a marketing and consultancy capacity in her native UK. Katie is a graduate of the University of Manchester, UK, and has a particular interest in issues relating to children and women's health and well-being.

Please direct any inquiries regarding the Society to the International Headquarters:


The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
505 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1401
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1Y7
Canada
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
514-874-1717
514-874-1716
info@tts.org (general inquiries)
NAMEPOSITIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Roman Beliaevski Web, Print & IT Support multimedia@tts.org
Robert Colarusso Director of Technologies technologies@tts.org
Lindsay Harris Accountant lindsay.harris@tts.org
Suzanne Landis Sections Manager suzanne.landis@tts.org
Veronique Malo Registration Coordinator veronique.malo@tts.org
Manuela Marchetti Director of Meetings manuela.marchetti@tts.org
Jean-Pierre Mongeau Executive Director jp.mongeau@tts.org
Jennifer Olechowski Manager, DICG & Projects jennifer.olechowski@tts.org
Catherin Parker Manager, Scientific Programs catherin.parker@tts.org
Denise Rainville Governance Director & Controller denise.rainville@tts.org
Katie Tait Sections Manager katie.tait@tts.org
Jennifer Varga Membership Services jennifer.varga@tts.org
Darren Woodbury Graphic Designer darren.woodbury@tts.org

Social

Contact

Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717, X : 210
katie.tait@tts.org

Address

Society of Pediatric Liver Transplantation
International Headquarters
505 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1401
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1Y7
Canada