Job Postings

2025-2026 Pediatric Transplant Hepatology Fellowship Programs

Center Contact Person Contact Email
University of Wisconsin - Madison School of Medicine Katryn Furuya knfuruya@wisc.edu
Phoenix Sheetal Wadera
Ashish Patel
swadera@phoenixchildrens.com
apatel12@phoenixchildrens.com
Mayo Clinic Samar Ibrahim ibrahim.samar@mayo.edu
Utah Kyle Jensen
Stephen Guthery
kyle.jensen@hsc.utah.edu
Stephen.Guthery@hsc.utah.edu
www.utah.peopleadmin.com/postings/119002
Georgetown Nada Yazigi Nada.a.yazigi@gunet.georgetown.edu
Children’s Hospital of Michigan Dr El-Baba melbaba@dmc.org
Emory (maybe in the next few months) Nitika Gupta Nitika.gupta@emory.edu
UAB: Univ of Alabama at Birmingham Sandeep Gupta skgupta@uabmc.edu
Duke University Bruno Chumpitazi
Gillian Noel
sBruno.chumpitazi@duke.edu
Gillian.noel@duke.edu
The Children’s Hospital at Montefiore Debra Pan
John Thompson
dpan@montefiore.org
jothomps@montefiore.org
Mount Sinai John Bucuvalas john.bucuvalas@mssm.edu
Advent Health for Children Jason Junker
Regy Gonzalez-Peralta
Jason.junker@adventhealth.com
Seisx8@gmail.com
If your center is looking to hire a hepatologist and you would like to be added to this list, please email Alisha Mavis, Education Committee Co-chair at alisha.mavis@atriumhealth.org.

Social

Contact

Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717 x210
katie.tait@tts.org

Address

Society of Pediatric Liver Transplantation
c/o The Transplantation Society
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6
Canada