Membership Communications Committee

Goals and Objectives

  • Identify strengths of existing members in order to support educational offerings for members.
  • Enhance engagement with existing members and create new opportunities for senior and junior members to interact.
  • Partner with other IPTA committees to enhance membership offerings and increase member retention.


  • Co-Chair - Communications
    Lyndsey Grover, USA
  • Co-Chair - Membership
    Joshua Gosset, USA
  • Council Liaison - Communications
    Vikas Dharnidharka, USA
  • Council Liaison - Membership
    Deirdre Hahn, Australia
  • Fellow
    Devprakash Choudhary, India
  • AHNP Correspondent
    Courtney Risley, USA
  • Members
    Ane Andres, Spain
    Carmen Capito, France
    Lorraine Hamiwka, Canada
    Takayuki Hirose, Japan
    Alison Maa, Hong Kong
    Christine Hwang, USA
    Sarbpreet Singh, India
  • Ex-Officio
    Srinath Chinnakotla, USA
  • Past Chairs
    Pankaj Chandak, UK (Communications)
    Manuel Rodriguez-Davalos, USA (Membership)



Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717 x210


International Pediatric Transplant Association
c/o The Transplantation Society
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6