Goals and Objectives

  • Identify strengths of existing members in order to support educational offerings for members.
  • Enhance engagement with existing members and create new opportunities for senior and junior members to interact.
  • Partner with other IPTA committees to enhance membership offerings and increase member retention.

Members of the Membership Communications Committee

Co-Chair (Communications) Pankaj Chandak London, UK
Co-Chair (Membership) Manuel Rodriguez-Davalos Salt Lake City, USA
Council Liaison (Communications) Carlos Esquivel Stanford, USA
Council Liaison (Membership) Deirdre Hahn Sydney, Australia
AHNP Correspondent (Communications) Courtney Risley Boston, USA
AHNP Correspondent (Membership) Grainne Walsh London, UK
Member Ane Andres Madrid, Spain
Member Carmen Capito Paris, France
Member Srinath Chinnakotla Minneapolis, USA
Member Lyndsey Grover Dallas, USA
Member Lorraine Hamikwa Calgary, Canada
Member Nima Memaran Hannover, Germany
Member Scott McEwen Minneapolis, USA
Member David Peng Ann Arbor, USA
Member Sara Rasmussen Seattle, USA
Member Kathryn, Shaw Hollywood (FL), USA
Member Sarbpreet Singh Chandigarh, India
Member Shawn West Pittsburgh, USA
Member Nam Joon Yi Seoul, Korea
Ex-Officio (Communications) Vikas Dharnidharka St Louis, USA
Ex-Officio (Membership) Cozumel Pruette Baltimore, USA



Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717 ,X : 210


International Pediatric Transplant Association
International Headquarters
740 Notre-Dame Ouest
Suite 1245
Montréal, QC, H3C 3X6